Telefonnummern & Öffnungszeiten
info@baltic-sea-resort.com
Anfahrt
Gutscheine
Anfrage
Corona Updates

Urlaub buchen

Jetzt Buchen

Reservierung im Restaurant STEGHOUSE

Unser Resort-Team

BALTIC SEA RESORT®

Dr. Renato Vanotti
Aufsichtsrat

Daniel Wechsler
Geschäftsführer


Verwaltung

Kathrin Kampf
Projektleiterin/ Teamleitung Seestraße
k.kampf@baltic-sea-resort.com

Nicole Zunder
Büroleitung
n.zunder@baltic-sea-resort.com

Sandra Littmann
Sekretariat
info@baltic-sea-resort.com


Christine Schwerin
Leitung Buchhaltung
accounting@baltic-sea-resort.com

Katja Schultz
Buchhaltung
k.schultz@baltic-sea-resort.com

Skadi Holtz
Buchhaltung
s.holtz@baltic-sea-resort.com

Sabine Schaffert
Buchhaltung
s.schaffert@baltic-sea-resort.com


Marketing

Mareike Kerkhoff
Marketing
m.kerkhoff@baltic-sea-resort.com


Gastronomie

Stefan Nerke
Restaurantleitung/ Küchenchef
chefkoch@baltic-sea-resort.com

Dennis Hesse
Koch im Restaurant "BURGERHOUSE"

Carola Laabs
Köchin im Restaurant "STEGHOUSE"

Mariusz Blaszyk
Koch im Restaurant "STEGHOUSE"

Asta Altunbas
Service

Kathrin Koenig
Service


Rezeption


Minimarkt & Postfiliale

Heike Preuß
Minimarkt

Katrin Schmidt
Minimarkt

Jana Brauns
Minimarkt


Modeboutique "Yachties"

Kerstin Lange
Leitung Verkauf

Birgit Gering
Modeboutique "Yachties"
yachties@baltic-sea-resort.com


Friseur

Franziska Balzer
Friseurmeisterin
friseur@baltic-sea-resort.com

Janine Schade
Friseurin
friseur@baltic-sea-resort.com


Physiotherapie

Susanne Krüger
Physiotherapeutin
physio@baltic-sea-resort.com

Franziska Kalich
Physiotherapeutin
physio@baltic-sea-resort.com


Wellness & Spa

Gisela Meinke
Wellness & Spa
spa@baltic-sea-resort.com

Sera Thurow
Wellness & Spa
spa@baltic-sea-resort.com