Telefonnummern & Öffnungszeiten
info@baltic-sea-resort.com
Anfahrt
Gutscheine
Anfrage
Corona Updates

Urlaub buchen

Jetzt Buchen

Reservierung im Restaurant STEGHOUSE

Unser Resort-Team

BALTIC SEA RESORT®

Dr. Renato Vanotti
Aufsichtsrat

Peter Diener
Geschäftsführer


Verwaltung

Kathrin Kampf
Projektleiterin
k.kampf@baltic-sea-resort.com

Nicole Zunder
Büroleitung
n.zunder@baltic-sea-resort.com

Sandra Littmann
Sekretariat
info@baltic-sea-resort.com


Christine Schwerin
Leitung Buchhaltung
accounting@baltic-sea-resort.com

Katja Schultz
Buchhaltung
k.schultz@baltic-sea-resort.com

Skadi Holtz
Buchhaltung
s.holtz@baltic-sea-resort.com

Sabine Schaffert
Buchhaltung
s.schaffert@baltic-sea-resort.com


Marketing

- in Mutterschutz -

Sophie Rackow
Marketing
s.rackow@baltic-sea-resort.com

Fanny Teuthorn
Marketing
f.teuthorn@baltic-sea-resort.com

 

 

Mareike Kerkhoff
Marketing
m.kerkhoff@baltic-sea-resort.com


Gastronomie

Stefan Nerke

Stefan Nerke
Restaurantleitung/ Küchenchef
chefkoch@baltic-sea-resort.com

Dennis Hesse
Koch im Restaurant "BURGERHOUSE"

Andrzej Kucharski
Koch im Restaurant "STEGHOUSE"

Carola Laabs
Köchin im Restaurant "STEGHOUSE"

Mariusz Blaszyk
Koch im Restaurant "STEGHOUSE"

Asta Altunbas
Service

Kathrin Koenig
Service

Karolina Czeszejko
Service


Rezeption


Minimarkt & Postfiliale

Heike Preuß
Minimarkt

Katrin Schmidt
Minimarkt

Jana Brauns
Minimarkt


Modeboutique "Yachties"

Kerstin Lange
Leitung Verkauf

Birgit Gering
Modeboutique "Yachties"
yachties@baltic-sea-resort.com


Friseur

Franziska Balzer
Friseurmeisterin
friseur@baltic-sea-resort.com

Janine Schade
Friseurin
friseur@baltic-sea-resort.com

- in Mutterschutz -

Dajana Müller
Friseurin
friseur@baltic-sea-resort.com


Physiotherapie

Maria Kruse
Leitende Physiotherapeutin
physio@baltic-sea-resort.com

Susanne Krüger
Physiotherapeutin

Franziska Kalich
Physiotherapeutin


Wellness & Spa

Gisela Meinke
Wellness & Spa
spa@baltic-sea-resort.com

Sera Thurow
Wellness & Spa
spa@baltic-sea-resort.com